المطاعم والمتاجر

دبي سفاري بارك هي موطن لأربعة مطاعم رئيسية تقع في قرى مختلفة حول الحديقة.

  • لاماركيز يقع في المدخل الرئيسي ، هو مطعم لبناني يقدم مجموعة لذيذة من الأطباق الكونتيننتال والعربية ، مع بعض من أفضل المازة والشاورما اللبنانية في المدينة. من الأطباق الغريبة إلى أطباق الشرق الأوسط الكلاسيكية ، يمنحك لاماركيز طعمًا رائعًا للمأكولات اللبنانية الأصيلة في دبي. استمتع ببوفيه ممتلئ مع أصدقائك وعائلتك يعرض أفضل ما في الطبخ العربي.

 

  • البيت القديم (يقع بالقرب من موقف الشمبانزي) ويعني البيت القديم ، وهو مفهوم ثقافي وتاريخي جديد يتم توصيله من خلال الطعام والجو. تشمل القائمة مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق المحلية والعربية بالإضافة إلى مجموعة مختارة من المأكولات الفارسية الشهيرة. تمثل قائمتنا المجتمعات المختلفة التي تعيش في دبي والتي تشاركت عبر تاريخ العلاقات التجارية والثقافية القديمة.

 

  • أوريجانو (الموجود في بلازا القرية الأفريقية) هو مطعم إيطالي لتناول الطعام غير الرسمي مع ديكور ريفي وإحساس في الهواء الطلق. مزيج رائع من الخدمة الشخصية في جو عائلي. تقديم وصفات مستوحاة من المطبخ الليغوري التقليدي في جو مريح. يعد أوريجانو مكانًا مثاليًا للاسترخاء وتناول الطعام في وسط الطبيعة.

 

  • البيت المحلي بالقرب من قرية المستكشف، مستوحى من التقاليد الغنية المتوارثة من جيل إلى جيل على مر السنين. يبقى البيت المحلي وفيا لجذوره المتوسطية. مع أجواء تلتصق بذكريات الأرض والنكهات التي تذكرنا بتاريخ البلد ، استعد للاستمتاع بأطعمة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الأصيلة.

 

تحتوي دبي سفاري بارك أيضًا على مجموعة متنوعة من عربات الطعام والأكشاك في جميع أنحاء المنتزه والتي تتميز بمأكولات مختلفة مثل الهندية والآسيوية وغيرها الكثير لإرضاء ذوقك.

Food and Beverages

Dubai Safari Park is home to four main restaurants which are situated in different villages around the park.

  • La Marquise (located in Main Entrance) is a lebanese restaurant that serves a luscious array of Continental & Arabic dishes, with some of the best Lebanese Mezza and Shawarma in town. From exotic platters to classic Middle Eastern dishes, La Marquise gives you a tantalizing taste of authentic Lebanese cuisine in Dubai. Enjoy a filling buffet with your friends and family that puts the best of Arabic cooking on display.
  • Bait Al Qadeem (located near Chimpanzee stop) meaning Old House, is a new cultural and historical concept delivered through food and atmosphere. The menu includes a variety of local and Arabic dishes in addition to a selection of famous Persian cuisines. Our menu represents the different communities living in Dubai who have been sharing throughout the history of old commercial and cultural relationships.
  • Oregano (located in African Village Plaza) is a Casual Dining Italian Restaurant with rustic décor and Al Fresco feel. A wonderful blend of personalized service within a family atmosphere. Serving recipes inspired from traditional Ligurian cuisine in a cozy atmosphere. Oregano is a perfect place to relax and dine in the midst of nature.
  • Local House (located near Explorer Village) is inspired by the rich traditions handed down from generation to generation over of years. Local House stays true to its Mediterranean roots. With an ambiance that sticks true to the memories of the land and flavors that are reminiscent of the history of the country, get ready to indulge in genuine Mediterranean food.

Dubai Safari also has variety of food trucks and kiosks throughout the park featuring different cuisines such as Indian, Asian and many more to satisfy your taste buds.

Food and Beverages